Photo Face

Here, I took a 'selfie' and edited it a little in photoshop. The cracked skin effect came up well. I learnt this from a tutorial somewhere on the world wide web. If I find the link I will post it.
Here, I took a ‘selfie’ and edited it a little in photoshop. The cracked skin effect came up well. I learnt this from a tutorial somewhere on the world wide web. If I find the link I will post it.
After some more photoshop work (dropping in a background and adding lighting effects) here is the final image.
After some more photoshop work (dropping in a background and adding lighting effects) here is the final image.
Leave a Reply

